Label Release: Highly Curated - Volume One

For 2020 we have started a new series of compilations called 'Highly Curated', these collections are slightly more concise than our usual compilations, which should give us the ability to release fresh tracks more frequently. The tracks we include on the Highly Curated series are considered by us to be the best of the best new material we have had the pleasure to listen to in recent weeks.

As always, all we ask is that you listen, then check out the individual acts and support their releases if you like them. Please also help by sharing your favourite tracks - spread the word!

The first volume of the series is now available to download/stream from all the main online platforms including:

Bandcamp  |  Spotify  |  Apple Music  |   Amazon Music  | Here's the tracklisting for Highly Curated - Volume One:

01  Salty Greyhound - Dog's Mouth

02  Elucidate - Panic Room

03  Oh! You Pretty Things - This One's To You

04  Frozen Fountain - More Weight

05  Alkanes - Death Or Glory

06  The Palpitations - Siren 07  Green Blanket - Muscle Memory