Label Release: Life As Surface Noise EP

I am very pleased to announce the release of the next four parts of Life As Surface Noise's The Night Watchman series. The EP includes parts 5 to 8 and continues the dark, mysterious story with spoken word contributions from Equinox, Joanne Thompson, Amanda Thompson from The Big Believe and Keith Rodway from Unnecessary Animals. There is also a subtle guest appearance by Grace and Poppy Farre as the Demon Sisters. The EP is available on all the usual digital platforms plus Bandcamp.